Posted by: Angela | September 3, 2006

Doing a very happy dance

I have DSL, I have DSL, I have DSL

I know that this is not a very big deal to many other people but I have been using dial up at home for the last five years after working at a university with excellent broadband.  So I am very excited and have all sorts of projects planned.

I have DSL….Thanks, LHM for agreeing to it.  Plus I also fixed the satellite and now have twice as many channels as before.  What will we do?

Leave a Reply

Categories

