Posted by: Angela | January 16, 2007

Blogging break

Wow, I thought I had posted sometime in between Christmas and now. However, it appears that is untrue. So I have taken an inadvertant blogging break. Now I am at the in-laws. So far, it has been really good and I am sure that it will continue to be. When we arrived in LA last week it was 80 degrees. But then there has been a serious cold snap here and winter has fully arrived in MT in the meantime. Here I am thinking that DD is going to be too hot in all her clothes as she currently has no short sleeved shirts that fit and she has spent more time complaining about being cold in CA than she ever does at home. How’s that for irony?

Anyway, I am sure I have lost any regular readers if I ever really had any. If you come back I apologize and I do have many ideas for posts floating in my head.

In the meantime I am going to attempt to figure out why wordpress.com looks different in Safari on my FIL Mac.

Responses

  1. Hi Mommy…
    Glad to have you back… and I think that if people have you in their “Friend Surfer”, you will pop back to them with no effort on their part.

    Blessings and Best Wishes,
    Debbie(dragonmommie)


Leave a Reply

Categories

